Events

800.833.1118
Discover the Leech Lake Area

Events Calendar

Results Found: 90 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
Friday Dec 28, 2018 - Saturday Dec 29, 2018
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
Friday Jan 4, 2019 - Saturday Jan 5, 2019
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Friday Jan 11, 2019
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday Jan 12, 2019
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 - Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Friday Jan 18, 2019 - Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
2019 ''Winter Trails Day'' at the Shingobee Hills Recreation Area on the Chippewa National Forest. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Valentine's Day Candlelight Ski at the Shingobee Hills Recreation Area on the Chippewa National Forest. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Saturday Feb 16, 2019